Contact Us


Centre Daily Times
3400 E. College Ave., State College, PA 16801
814-238-5000 or 800-327-5500
General office hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Submit a news tip here.
Submit a Letter to the Editor here.
Place a classified ad here.
Send sports scores and photos for Kids Korner here.
Send community news and photos for bulletin board here.
Submit events to the calendar here.

Advertising

Advertising Department Click Here

Announcements

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Calendar 814-231-4617
Community News communitynews@centredaily.com
Births/Weddings cdtannounce@centredaily.com 814-238-7355
fax to 814-238-1814

Circulation/Delivery

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Audience Development
& Production Director
Bill McMahon 814-231-4606
Customer Service 814-235-3939
Circulation Operation Manager Candy Butterworth 814-231-4612
Single Copy Specialist Carol Fazler 814-231-4699
Customer Service Operator Darla Boob 814-238-5000
Subscriptions/Billing customerservice@centredaily.com 888-237-3801

Commercial Print

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Sales & Commercial
Print Coordinator
Amy Sinclair 814-231-4601

Finance

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Controller Erik Brown 814-231-4681

Human Resources

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Director Karen Mrsa 814-231-6469

Newsroom

Title Name/Email/Twitter Work Phone
Executive Editor John Boogert | @jboogert 814-231-4640
Assigning Editor, Penn State reporter Lori Falce | @lorifalce 814-235-3910
Assistant News Editor/days Matt Hymowitz 814-231-4659
Features Editor Jessica McAllister | @jmcallistercdt 814-231-4617
Sports Editor Gordon Brunskill| @GordonCDT 814-231-4608
Assistant News Editor/nights Lauren Muthler 814-231-4646
Business Reporter Shawn Annarelli | @shawn_annarelli 814-235-3928
Local government Reporter Jeremy Hartley | @jjhartleynews 814-231-4616
Education Reporter Brit Milazzo | @m11azzo 814-231-4648
Features Reporter Frank Ready | @fjready 814-231-4610
Crime and Courts Reporter Jalelah Ahmed | @jalelahahmed 814-231-4610
Sports Reporter Ryne Gery | @rgery 814-231-4679
Sports Reporter John McGonigal | @jmcgonigal9 814-231-4630
Sports Reporter Jourdan Rodrigue | @JourdanRodrigue 814-231-4629
Photographer Nabil Mark | @NabilKMark 814-231-4634
Photographer Abby Drey | @ADreyPhotos 814-235-3917
Senior Designer David Kubarek 814-231-4637
Copy Editor Sarah Rafacz 814-231-4619
Copy Editor Cate Hansberry 814-235-3933
Copy Editor Kelsie Netzer 814-231-6461

Online

Title Name/Email
General inquiries CDT online