Board of Trustees

Voters’ Guide: 2014 Penn State Board of Trustees election

All candidates for the 2014 Penn State Board of Trustees election were invited to participate in a the Centre Daily Times voters’ guide. Responses can be found by clicking below on the names of the candidates, which are listed in the order they appear on the ballot.

Voting began April 10 and will continue through 9 a.m. May 8.

1. Ted Sebastianelli

2. Ned Rauch-Mannino

3. Dan Cocco

4. Gavin Keirans

5. Ryan Bagwell

6. Robert G. Milnes III

7. Jason Kutulakis

8. George Weigand

9. Amy Williams

10. Joshua D. Fulmer

11. Edward J. Kabala

12. Joel N. Myers

13. Ricardo Azziz

14. Jennifer Bird-Pollan

15. John J. Graham Jr.

16. Vincent James “V.J.” Tedesco III

17. Laurie A. Stanell

18. Julie Harris McHugh

19. Christine Stempka Rhoads

20. Jesse Arnelle (withdrew)

21. Matt Schuyler

22. Albert L. Lord

23. Keith Bierly

24. Seth Williams

25. Robert Bowsher

26. Rudolph K. Glocker

27. Alice Pope

28. Robert C. Jubelirer

29. Brian M. Rutter

30. Allen Soyster

31. Robert Hooper

32. Art Greenwald